ByAmy Kaplan, writer at Creators.co
Lead Staff Writer // Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @PhotoAmy33
Amy Kaplan

Live results were updated throughout the show on Wednesday night.

UFC Fight Night 91 Fight Card

Main Card (on FOX Sports 1):

John Lineker def. Michael McDonald via knockout (punches) - Round 1, 2:43

Tony Ferguson def. Lando Vannata via submission (D'Arce choke) - Round 2, 2:22

Tim Boetsch def. Josh Samman via TKO (strikes) - Round 2, 3:49

Daniel Omielanczuk def. Aleksei Oleinik via majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Keita Nakamura vs. Kyle Noke via submission (rear-naked choke) - Round 2, 4:59

Louis Smolka def. Ben Nguyen by TKO (strikes). Round 2, 4:41

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1):

Katlyn Chookagian def. Lauren Murphy via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Sam Alvey def. Eric Spicely via submission (guillotine choke) - Round 1, 2:43

Cortney Casey def. Cristina Stanciu via TKO (elbows) - Round 1, 2:36

Scott Holtzman def. Cody Pfister via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):

Rani Yahya def. Matthew Lopez via submission (arm-triangle choke) - Round 3, 4:19

Alex Nicholson def. Devin Clark via knockout (punches) - Round 1, 4:57

UFC Fight Night 91 Start Times:

Main Card on FS1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Prelims on Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT