ByAndreas Hale, writer at Creators.co
Senior Editor Of Champions
Andreas Hale

The first numbered UFC event of 2017 has been announced and Champions provides you with the ultimate guide as the fight card for UFC 208 begins to take shape.

From the date and location to every UFC 208 fight announcement, trailer release and official movie poster, it will all be right here.

Stick with Champions as we keep you up-to-date with everything you need to know about UFC 208 in this ultimate guide, which will be updated daily with the latest fight card, news, rumors, injuries and much more.

When Is UFC 208?

February 11, 2017

Where Is UFC 208?

Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)

How To Get UFC 208 Tickets

Tickets to UFC 208 go on sale December 11th.

What Time Does UFC 208?

  • UFC 208 Fight Pass Prelims - 7pm ET/4pm PT
  • UFC 208 Prelims On FS1 - 8pm ET/5pm PT
  • UFC 208 Main Card - 10pm ET/7pm PT

Official UFC 208 Poster

TBD

Trailer

TBD

Official Fight Card

  • ??? vs ???
  • ??? vs ???
  • ??? vs ???
  • Glover Teixeira vs Jimi Manuwa (Light Heavyweights)
  • ??? vs ???
  • Wilson Reis vs Ulka Sasaki
  • ??? vs ???
  • ??? vs ???
  • ??? vs ???

UFC 208 Fight Odds

TBD

UFC 208 Countdown

TBD

UFC 208 Free Fight Videos

UFC 208 Rumors & News

November 30: Michael Bisping confirms he won't face Yoel Romero at UFC 208.

December 1: UFC 208 gets delayed, and moved from Anaheim to Brooklyn.