ByAmy Kaplan, writer at Creators.co
Lead Staff Writer // Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @PhotoAmy33
Amy Kaplan

The biggest fight card in #UFC (and MMA) history is ALMOST here!!!

Now that I have composed myself, I thought I'd give you all an easy cheat sheet on where to watch #UFC205 (there are three places) and when. I really don't want you to miss any of this historic card because it's going to be KILLER.


UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS

Don't think for one second that the Fight Pass bouts are to be casually dismissed. Remember when Michael Bisping beat Anderson Silva? Or when Rafael dos Anjos lost his belt to Eddie Alvarez? THOSE WERE BOTH ON UFC FIGHT PASS!

Don't sleep on #UFCFightPass fights, trust me!

Okay, now that I'm off my soap box, here are the pertinent details:

Where: UFC Fight Pass (FREE 7 day trial per email address, in case you can't afford the fee)

When: Sat, November 12, 2016 6:30PM (Eastern Time) 3:30PM (Pacific Time)

Who is fighting:

  • Jim Miller (27-8) vs. Thiago Alves (21-10)
  • Rafael Natal (21-7-1) vs. Tim Boetsch (19-10)
  • Liz Carmouche (10-5) vs. Katlyn Chookagian (8-0)

UFC 205 TELEVISED PRELIMS

Has anyone besides me noticed that the televised prelims could be its own stacked card? I know it may comes as a shock, but these kickass bouts are still on the prelim portion of the event!

and this dude is fighting
and this dude is fighting

Where: Fox Sports 1 (Check your local listings)

When: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 8:00PM (Eastern Time) 5:00PM (Pacific Time)

Who is fighting:

  • Frankie Edgar (20-5-1) vs. Jeremy Stephens (25-12)
  • Khabib Nurmagomedov (23-0) vs. Michael Johnson (18-10)
  • Rashad Evans (19-5-1) vs. Tim Kennedy (18-5)
  • Vicente Luque (10-5-1) vs. Belal Muhammad (10-1)

UFC 205 Main Card

OMG! OMG! OMG! I am getting so excited.

I'm sure you have already planned your viewing parties, pre-paid for PPV access or made reservations at the local sports bar, but just in case, here's the info you might need for what will be the greatest night of our lives (okay, maybe not that amazing, but you never know).

There are three championship fights, including one (Eddie Alvarez vs. Conor McGregor) that could be history making. If McGregor wins he will become the firt ever UFC fighter to hold a belt in two weight divisions at the same time.

Where: Pay-per-view (you can also pay to watch the fight through UFC Fight Pass if you won't be near a TV)

When: Saturday, November 12, 2016 10:00PM (Eastern Time) 7:00PM (Pacific Time)

Who is fighting:

  • Eddie Alvarez (28-4) vs. Conor McGregor (20-3)*
  • Tyron Woodley (16-3) vs. Stephen Thompson (13-1)**
  • Joanna Jedrzejczyk (12-0) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (10-0)***
  • Donald Cerrone (31-7, 1 NC) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (12-2)
  • Chris Weidman (13-1) vs. Yoel Romero (12-1)
  • Miesha Tate (18-6) vs. Raquel Pennington (8-5)