ByJustin Golightly, writer at Creators.co
Design wizard. MMA mathematician. Lifelong martial artiste. Justin Golightly is a lover of the fighting sports and writes for Middle Easy.
Justin Golightly

We here at Champions have a self-imposed duty to expose our readers to the wild and crazy world of regional and international MMA. Absolute Championship Berkut has been just one organization that caused us to crack our keyboard fingers and electronically transmit to you their greatness. Whether it's a Jon Jones-esque standing choke drop, or a spinning kick KO to make Edson Barboza jealous, ACB always put on an awesome show. Now, through the wonders of technology, you can watch it LIVE and free directly on our Facebook!

What: Absolute Championship Berkut 57

Where: Moscow, Russia

How: Our official Facebook page

When: April 15th at 8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT

Tune in, even Georges St-Pierre will be there.

The Complete Card

  • Magomed Magomedov vs. Petr Yan
  • Abdul Aziz Abdulvakhabov vs. Andrey Koshkin
  • Vyacheslav Vasilevsky vs. Albert Duraev
  • Alexander Sarnavskiy vs. Eduard Vartanyan
  • Ustamagomed. Gadzhidaudov vs. Rasul Shovhalov
  • Konstantin Erokhin vs. Azamat Murzakanov
  • Akop Stepanyan vs. Mukhamed Kokov
  • Magomed Ginazov vs. Matheus Mattos
  • Maxim Futin vs Isa Umarov
  • Rasul Ediev vs. Alexander Peduson
  • David Cubas vs. Rustam Asuev
  • Yukinori Akazawa vs. Ramazan Kuramagomedov

Latest from our Creators