You wanna talk about mothers ...

A rare Sunday booking, the UFC OKC (Oklahoma City) card almost flew under the radar, but headliners and refused to be ignored, making a lasting impression during last month's press conference.

With the former winner sporting his signature beard and mullet, and Lee looking like "some dork that got kicked out of Woodstock," according to Chiesa -- for the record, Lee was sporting Cartier sunglasses, a headband, a pair of necklaces -- the pair came to blows in Dallas while promoting their upcoming bout.

And the comment that sent Chiesa off the rails? An offhand remark Lee made about his "mama" ...

Beyond the main event, UFC Fight Night 112 also features a trio of former champions, as , an Oklahoma native, looks for a second-straight win at middleweight, while attempts to rebound from her second loss inside the Octagon. Oh, and two-division champion returns for his second bout in 2017, hoping to erase an abysmal performance against Yair Rodriguez in January.

Also of note are action fighters and , who always engage in entertaining fights.

Stay tuned for more from UFC OKC ...


UFC Oklahoma City Complete Fight Card (June 25, 2017)

FOX Sports 1 Main Card (9 P.M. EST / 6 P.M. PST)

  • Michael Chiesa vs. Kevin Lee
  • Tim Boetsch vs. Johny Hendricks
  • Felice Herrig vs. Justine Kish
  • Joachim Christensen vs. Dominick Reyes
  • Tim Means vs. Alex Garcia
  • B.J. Penn vs. Dennis Siver

FOX Sports 2 Preliminary Card (7 P.M. EST / 4 P.M. PST)

  • Clay Guida vs. Erich Koch
  • Carla Esparza vs. Maryna Moroz
  • Devin Powell vs. Darrell Horcher

UFC Fight Pass Early Prelims (5:30 P.M. EST / 2:30 P.M. PST)

  • Jared Gordon vs. Michael Quinones
  • Josh Stansbury vs. Jeremy Kimball
  • Johnny Case vs. Tony Martin

From Champions Video



This article appears as part of .